Changed tip for “Lamp” (Update) btn. User sees tip every time he made changes in app with “Don’t show me again” ability. When he updates app - Tip is gone and pop up again when new changes are done. If User presses “Don’t show me again” btn, he see just popping up tip as before with explanation of this btn purpose.
Added ability to check tablet preview on template page